>

Although I first read about this via Australian beauty website Beautyheaven.com.au (get their free App if you can, its great), I hunted it down at my closest Superdrug (even though I am a Boots loyalist) and sent it straight to my twin sister and encouraged my cousin and aunt to purchase as well while they were in the UK. It is the first serum I tried and I didn’t even need to put night moisturiser on after I applied at night, the results were so significant when I woke up in the morning. It is a fantastic product and deserves all the hype it gets. The only problem is that the applicator (like a spongy syringe) wouldn;t let me get the last out of the bottle! Shame! SuperDrug must have some great PR for the product press release to make it all the way to OZ! Here’s the original article: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/beauty/article-1302277/9-99-elixir-youth-Superdrugs-version-miracle-skin-cream-sells-225.html

