I finished my face serum the other day and was looking what was next on my list, and came across soap and glory’s wish upon a jar 21 day renewal cream.
At first I was a bit hesitant to buy it as it clearly states that you can only use the product for 21 days straight per season! Also you have to wear a moisturizer with suncream after you apply it in the morning so there’s no pigmentation damage on your skin. How strong is this stuff?!
However, The first time I used it I was impressed. It was a great smell that is synonymous with the brand and the next morning when I woke up it felt like I had just had the most sumptuous of moisturizing facial masks on all night.
It hasn’t been the full 21 days yet so I can’t report on the final effects but I can already feel that my face feels more full and primed, make up goes on easier and stays on for longer, and my skin feels more bouncy and resilient.
I tried to tell my girlfriends on the wkend how great it was but they didn’t believe that a cream like this off the high st could have such effect so soon.
Try it for yourself and let me know what you think! The only thing I’m upset about is that I can only use it for 21 days and then have to wait three months to use it again!!

