Can’t believe I have raved so much about this product but have not reviewed it yet! Very happy to see all the girls in the office finally switching over to this fantastic stand alone product, Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Gradual Tanning Lotion. Available in both Australia and the UK, this is the most effective and moisturising gradual tan lotion I have ever used, and believe me, I have tried them all! This product has the great smell of cocoa butter so the smell of fake tan is unrecognisable, unlike some other gradual tanning products available on the market. This product also provides a noticeable gradual tan – even using for just a few days will get you beach/festival ready with out the need for extra fake tan application. It also doesn’t streak, but be careful to apply to all areas of your body so that the missed out parts are less evident the next day! Also, be sure to wash your hands straight after to get rid of that tan build up between your fingers. This is my fail safe product, so even when I am trying out other gradual tan products I always revert back to this one to get my fake tan to where it is supposed to be! GO AND BUY IT NOW!

