I have already recommended the physicians formula concealer duo to a friend so I have no hesitation in recommending this on my blog.
This concealer duo, made up both yellow concealer cream (bags under the eyes) and pink concealer cream (blemishes) is my cheap replacement of Bobbi browns amazing concealer which I just can’t justify paying $90 for…yet!
The yellow concealer gives the best coverage if dark circles I have seen in a long while, and the pink concealer gives great all day coverage.
Be sure to use the yellow concealer right under your bottom eyelash line, as the consistency of the cream does not allow it to be spread across that sensitive area of the eye – and it’s best not to pull and prod at that skin too much either. Just apply with the applicator brush and dab with your finger. Also remember to use the pink concealer to meet the line where the yellow concealer ends underneath your eye to make sure it easily blends into your skin.
At $20 and from priceline this is a great product.

