I read a review of this product as a great tinted moisturiser so you can imagine I was so glad to get my hands on it on my second last day of being in the uk!
For all you london girls, I would definitely get your hands on this if you are in the market for a tinted moisturiser.
Providing you with enough coverage to last all day, it also gives you that dewy finish which has become so popular.
For heavier coverage you can apply two coats, but wait some time before you apply the tinted moisturiser on top of your normal moisturiser to get the best effect.
The pump applicator is perfect for no mess in the mornings and it gets out those very last bits too! One pump is all you need for entire face coverage – and one tube has lasted me more than three months, and I have been applying every day!
Great value for a tenner!

