I am not at all impressed with this foundation. I bought this foundation as it was touted as a great dewy look foundation. Yes – dewy at first when you apply, but not even as long as 25 hrs later (more like four hours later) the foundation is cakey and matte (!).
It doesn’t feel nice on your skin at all, and for ’25 hour wear’ that’s a long time to feel uncomfortable. I’ve also had to reapply this foundation in the evening when going from work to play – not my idea of long lasting foundation. Furthermore, due to the change in texture of the foundation, it makes it hard to reapply where you need it most. You may as well start all over again!!
I wouldn’t recommend this foundation – its cheap and unlike other low cost products (Garnier bb cream for example), you can tell the Rimmel foundation only cost $15!

20120219-211351.jpg